Administration

Airport Staff

Physical Address:     Williston Basin International Airport
14127 Jensen Lane
Suite 200
Williston, ND 58801 

Mailing Address:   Williston Basin International Airport
PO Box 1306
Williston, ND 58802-1306

Administration:   Anthony Dudas
Airport Director

701-875-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Ryan O'Rear
Assistant Airport Director

701-875-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Stephanie Wellman
Administrative Assistant

701-875-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Airport Maintenance:  

Cordell Lindvig
Maintenance Supervisor

701-875-8594
cordelll@ci.williston.nd.us

Kenneth Boykin
Maintenance Technician
701-875-8594

Felix Ramos
Maintenance Technician
 
701-875-8594
felixr@ci.williston.nd.us

Airport Operations:  

Robert Hanson
Operations Supervisor

701-875-8594
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

Kassandra Brown
Operations Supervisor

701-875-8594
kassandrab@ci.williston.nd.us

Devin Reifsteck
Operations Supervisor

701-875-8594
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

Zachary Cothern
Operations Supervisor
701-875-8594
zacharyc@ci.williston.nd.us 

Glenn Marshall
Operations Supervisor
701-875-8594
glennm@ci.williston.nd.us

Terry Harp
Operations Officer
701-875-8594
terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

Kasey Wyman-Young
Operations Officer
701-875-8594
kaseyw@ci.williston.nd.us

Zachary Effertz
Operations Officer

701-875-8594
zacharye@ci.williston.nd.us 

Rahul Nath
Operations Officer

701-875-8594
rahuln@ci.williston.nd.us

Michael Sprouse
Operations Officer

701-875-8594
michaels@ci.williston.nd.us

Damon Walker
Operations Officer

701-875-8594
damonw@ci.williston.nd.us

Sarah Feeney
Operations Officer

701-875-8594
sarahf@ci.williston.nd.us