Williston Airport Image


Staff Information

Anthony Dudas, Airport Director
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net


Nico Buechner, Assistant Airport Director
701-774-8594
nicob@ci.williston.nd.us

Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net

Ken Boykin, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Cordell Lindvig, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
terry@flywilliston.net

Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor

701-774-8594

robert@flywilliston.net


Josh Loewenberg, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
josh@flywilliston.net


Mason Funderburg, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
mason@flywilliston.net

Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
brent@flywilliston.net

Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
devin@flywilliston.net


Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
kasey@flywilliston.net



Staff Information

Anthony Dudas, Airport Director
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net


Nico Buechner, Assistant Airport Director
701-774-8594
nicob@ci.williston.nd.us

Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net

Ken Boykin, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Cordell Lindvig, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
terry@flywilliston.net

Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor

701-774-8594

robert@flywilliston.net


Josh Loewenberg, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
josh@flywilliston.net


Mason Funderburg, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
mason@flywilliston.net

Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
brent@flywilliston.net

Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
devin@flywilliston.net


Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
kasey@flywilliston.net


Staff Information

Anthony Dudas, Airport Director
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net


Nico Buechner, Assistant Airport Director
701-774-8594
nicob@ci.williston.nd.us

Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
701-774-8594
admin@flywilliston.net

Ken Boykin, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Cordell Lindvig, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
terry@flywilliston.net

Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor

701-774-8594

robert@flywilliston.net


Josh Loewenberg, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
josh@flywilliston.net


Mason Funderburg, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
mason@flywilliston.net

Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
brent@flywilliston.net

Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
devin@flywilliston.net


Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
kasey@flywilliston.net